Not feeling so well..
 
 

You know the feeling when everything seems so fucking hard and exhausting? I've got it now. I don't know who I am and where I'm going. I don't know who are my enemies and who of those enemies are my so called friends.
 
Only one thing could cheer me up at the moment. It's called 'love'.. I know. Sounds so stupid and childish but I'm so lonely. I need someone next to me. Someone holding me in my depress. Someone who understands me. Understands that I'm not normal and still loves me.. There is no one like that.. No one can feel the inside of me, know what is going on in there. How could they if I don't even know!''

I don't even know a word for this feeling.. It's like my mind and my body were locked. I can't move my arms but my mind doesn't do any work either. It's frustrating. I don't rememeber what I've done a moment ago. I've just drove to work and I wonder where I was on the way cause I can't remember the road ore the other cars.

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 

I'm worried.. I don't wanna get depressed again.